Spiritualized - Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Spaceman Reissue Program edition of Ladies and gentlemen we are floating in space promises to give those recordings the fullest spectrum audio and physical treatment they've deserved since 1992. It will be the third in this series, following Lazer Guided Melodies and Pure Phase, with 180gram double albums with lacquer cut from original sources by Alchemy Mastering, presented in a gatefold jacket adorned by reworked art by Mark Farrow.


  • 1 Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space
  • 2 Come Together
  • 3 I Think I'm in Love
  • 4 All of My Thoughts
  • 5 Stay with Me
  • 6 Electricity
  • 7 Home of the Brave
  • 8 The Individual
  • 9 Broken Heart
  • 10 No God Only Religion
  • 11 Cool Waves
  • 12 Cop Shoot Cop... -




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.