Spiritualized - Sweet Heart Sweet Light (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the seventh album from the eccentric British Alt-Rock outfit led by Jason Pierce. The band spent two years recording the album, in three different cities and frontman Pierce spent another year mixing it at home.


  • -  -
  • 1 Hey Jane
  • 2 Little Girl
  • 3 Get What You Deserve
  • 4 Too Late
  • 5 Heading for the Top
  • -  -
  • 1 Freedom
  • 2 I Am What I Am
  • 3 Mary
  • 4 Life Is a Problem
  • 5 So Long You Pretty Thing



    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.