• Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm marble vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Vessels is a data-stream rendered in sound where Bates becomes the deus-ex-machina in an age of information overload that is increasingly complex yet ultimately human. From atmospheric opener, "Back To The Earth" to the driving hooks of the album's first single, "Monster" to the catchy, nearly progressive moments of "Frequency, " Bates has succeeded in escaping the gravity of formula radio rock. Instead, he has re-imagined his genre-defying vision as an arena where Hans Zimmer interfaces with Radiohead and Trent Reznor. Vessels was produced by Rob Graves (Halestorm, Red) and mixed by Ben Grosse (Breaking Benjamin, Filter), who also helmed their 2014 Razor & Tie debut, Transmissions, a landmark album selling in excess of a quarter million combined albums, streams and downloads, and propelled by singles including the unforgettable "My Demons" (which spent an unprecedented 43 weeks scaling rock charts).


  • 1 The Order
  • 2 Satellite
  • 3 Frequency
  • 4 Die for You
  • 5 Ricochet
  • 6 Starlight
  • 7 Into the Unknown
  • 8 Gravity of You
  • 9 Back to the Earth
  • 10 Last to Fall
  • 11 Bringing It Down
  • 12 Unbecoming
  • 13 Monster
  • 14 Telepathic
  • 15 Everglow

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks