• Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. The SteelDrivers' critically and commercially successful 2008 self-titled debut established the Nashville band as a force to be reckoned with. With Music Row songwriter Chris Stapleton at the helm - who has gone on to be a star in his own right- The SteelDrivers was praised for it's contemporary mix of blues, Americana and country, garnering a Grammy nomination, and the attention of singer Adele, who covered "If It Hadn't Been For Love" on her 2010 LP, 21. Although this album was a great success, Stapleton announced in April 2010, that he was leaving the band to focus on raising his family. Then his solo career took of spectacularly a few short years later.


  • 1 Side A
  • 2 Blue Side of the Mountain
  • 3 Drinkin' Dark Whiskey
  • 4 Midnight Train to Memphis
  • 5 Midnight Tears
  • 6 If You Can't Be Good, Be Gone
  • 7 If It Hadn't Been for Love
  • 8 Side B
  • 9 Hear the Willow Cry
  • 10 Sticks That Made Thunder
  • 11 East Kentucky Home
  • 12 To Be with You Again
  • 13 Heaven

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks