Stevie Nicks - The Wild Heart (Remastered Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $19.99
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Fleetwood Mac vocalist's sophomore solo album. Stevie Nicks returned in 1983 with her follow-up solo album, The Wild Heart. The album produced hits like "Stand Back, " "Nightbird" and "I Will Run To You, " which features Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Recording began in late 1982, shortly after the end of Fleetwood Mac's Mirage Tour. After the death of her best friend, Robin Anderson, and with new appreciation for her life and career, the recording took only a few months and was released on June 10, 1983, a year after Fleetwood Mac's Mirage. It peaked at #5 on the U.S. Billboard 200 charts (for seven consecutive weeks) and achieved platinum status on September 12, 1983.


  • -  -
  • 1 Wild Heart (Remastered)
  • 2 If Anyone Falls (Remastered)
  • 3 Gate and Garden (Remastered)
  • 4 Enchanted (Remastered)
  • 5 Nightbird (Remastered)
  • -  -
  • 1 Stand Back (Remastered)
  • 2 I Will Run to You (Remastered) - Stevie Nicks & Tom Petty
  • 3 Nothing Ever Changes (Remastered)
  • 4 Sable on Blond (Remastered)
  • 5 Beauty and the Beast (Remastered)



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.