SZA - CTRL (Explicit, 150 Gram Green Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2017 release. Ctrl is the debut studio album by singer/songwriter SZA. Following the release of debut extended play Z (2014), SZA began writing for other artists and working on her debut, however her debut project was met with various setbacks. SZA followed an analog process and contributed heavily to the album's lyrics. Recording continued until 2017 by which SZA had created two hundred songs. During the recording process SZA opted for a freestyle method, relying on moments in the studio. The album debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200. It generated the singles "Drew Barrymore", "Love Galore", and "The Weekend". As of October 2017, the album has been certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America for accumulating over 500,000 in album-equivalent units and pure sales.


  • -   -

  • 1 Supermodel

  • 2 Love Galore - Sza Feat. Travis Scott

  • 3 Doves in the Wind - Sza Feat. Kendrick Lamar / Sza

  • 4 Drew Barrymore

  • -  -

  • 1 Prom

  • 2 The Weekend - Sza / Justin Timberlake

  • 3 Go Gina

  • 4 Garden (Say It Like Dat)

  • -  -

  • 1 Broken Clocks - Sza / River Tiber

  • 2 Anything

  • 3 Wavy (Interlude) - Sza Feat. James Fauntleroy

  • -  -

  • 1 Normal Girl

  • 2 Pretty Little Birds - Sza Feat. Isaiah Rashad

  • 3 20 Something


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.