Tank - One Man (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One Man is the second studio album by acclaimed R&B singer, Tank. Originally released in 2002 by Blackground Records, the album peaked at number 20 on the Billboard 200. Though primarily featuring production from Tank himself, the album also sees work from acclaimed producers such as Mannie Fresh, Jazze Pha, and Bud'da. At just over 70 minutes, the album is filled with tender, sexed-up ballads, followed by up-tempo jams.



  • 1 Interlude (Feat. Adimu Colon)
  • 2 One Man (Intro)
  • 3 One Man
  • 4 Supa Sexy
  • 5 My Place
  • 6 Unpredictable
  • 7 Cake & Ice Cream (Feat. Heat)
  • 8 Close (Feat. Mowett)
  • 9 I'm the Reason
  • 10 Make Me Wanna Sing (Feat. Sparkle)
  • 11 Let Me Live (Feat. Mannie Fresh & Jazze Pha)
  • 12 Party Like a Thug (Feat. Baby Da #1 Stunna)
  • 13 I Wanna Be That (Feat. Jazze Pha)
  • 14 No, Why?
  • 15 Club
  • 16 So Many Times
  • 17 Better Man
  • 18 I Still Believe




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}