• Sale
  • Regular price $29.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get into the holiday spirit with James Taylor At Christmas, a collection of 14 holiday favorites, including jazzy renditions of "Winter Wonderland" and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," a moving version of George Harrison's "Here Comes the Sun" recorded with Yo-Yo Ma, a playful duet with Natalie Cole on "Baby, It's Cold Outside," plus a new track "Mon Beau Sapin" a French version of "O Christmas Tree."


1 Winter Wonderland
2 Go Tell It on the Mountain
3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4 Jingle Bells
5 Baby It's Cold Outside
6 River
7 Here Comes the Sun

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Some Children See Him
3 Mon Beau Sapin
4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
5 Who Comes This Night
6 In the Bleak Midwinter
7 Auld Lang Syne

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks