Taylor Swift - Midnights (Mahogany Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $26.99
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Mahogany edition. Taylor Swift's 2022 studio album Midnights is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.

Release Date: 10/21/22


  • 1 Lavender Haze
  • 2 Maroon
  • 3 Anti-Hero
  • 4 Snow on the Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  • 5 You're on Your Own, Kid
  • 6 Midnight Rain
  • 7 Question...?
  • 8 Vigilante Shit
  • 9 Bejeweled
  • 10 Labyrinth
  • 11 Karma
  • 12 Sweet Nothing
  • 13 Mastermind



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}