Taylor Swift - Red (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $29.99
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fourth album from the internationally successful singer/songwriter. Swift co-wrote the album with people 'from all different places in music'. Collaborators include Dan Wilson, Butch Walker, Max Martin, Lori McKenna, Ed Sheeran and Mark Foster of Foster the People. Rolling Stone has described the album as 'Swift's most eclectic set ever, ranging from 'State of Grace', a howling, U2-style epic with reverb-drenched guitars, to a sweet acoustic duet with U.K. singer Ed Sheeran. Another key track even features a Dubstep-inspired bass breakdown. The album's lead single, 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together', became Swift's first number one single on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, recording the highest ever one-week sales figures for a female artist.


  • 1 State of Grace
  • 2 Red
  • 3 Treacherous
  • 4 I Knew You Were Trouble
  • 5 All Too Well
  • 6 22
  • 7 I Almost Do
  • 8 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • 9 Stay Stay Stay
  • 10 The Last Time (Featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
  • 11 Holy Ground
  • 12 Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • 13 The Lucky One
  • 14 Everything Has Changed (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
  • 15 Starlight
  • 16 Begin Again


Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}