• Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

REVELATOR is the long-awaited, song-oriented debut album by the husband-wife team of singer/guitarist Susan Tedeschi and guitarist Derek Trucks. Filled with smoky, blues-dipped rockers and heart-stilling ballads that show off, respectively, the gutsier and softer side of Tedeschi's vocal ability, plus a series of emotive, story-telling solos shaped by Trucks's uncanny agility on slide-guitar, REVELATOR also serves to introduce the couple's new, 11-piece ensemble Tedeschi Trucks Band. A dramatic leap forward for two of the music world's most dynamic performers, REVELATOR is a confident yet unforced triumph offering a cohesive vision: an idyllic, musical world in which the echoes of so many great traditions Delta blues and Memphis soul, Sixties rock and Seventies funk organically flow together, blending with an entirely original, modern sensibility.


  • -  -
  • 1 Come See About Me
  • 2 Don't Let Me Slide
  • 3 Midnight in Harlem
  • 4 Bound for Glory
  • 5 Simple Things
  • 6 Until You Remember
  • -  -
  • 1 Ball and Chain
  • 2 These Walls
  • 3 Learn How to Love
  • 4 Shrimp and Grits (Interlude)
  • 5 Love Has Something Else to Say
  • 6 Shelter

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks