The 1975 - I Like It When You Sleep For You Are So Beautiful (Pink Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Australian exclusive pink coloured vinyl pressing. 2016 release from the British popsters. The Manchester-bred band has built it's reputation here and overseas on the strength of it's rollicking live shows as well as it's self-titled 2013 debut album, which entered the UK album chart at #1. It has done well over half a million in sales and stream album equivalents, fueled by the success of the gold-certified single "Chocolate." October 2015's "Love Me" marked the first single to be released from this album.

RELEASE DATE: 3/4/2022


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 The 1975
  • 2 Love Me
  • 3 Ugh!
  • 4 A Change of Heart
  • 5 She's American
  • 6 If I Believe You
  • 7 Please Be Naked
  • 8 Lostmyhead
  • 9 The Ballad of Me & My Brain
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Somebody Else
  • 2 Loving Someone
  • 3 I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful
  • 4 The Sound
  • 5 This Must Be My Dream
  • 6 Paris
  • 7 Nana
  • 8 She Lays Down


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}