The Archies - Archies (Limited Edition, Black Pink & White Splatter Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special limited edition PINK & WHITE SPLATTER vinyl reissue of the 1968 self-titled debut album by the cartoon superstars of bubble gum pop, The Archies,!

Features the sticky sweet groovy goodness of "Sugar Sugar" plus "Bang Shang-A-Lang," "Archie's Theme" and more!

RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


  • 1 Archie's Theme (Everything's Archie)
  • 2 Boys and Girls
  • 3 Time for Love
  • 4 You Make Me Wanna Dance
  • 5 La Dee Doo Down Down
  • 6 Truck Driver
  • 7 Sugar Sugar
  • 8 Catchin' Up on Fun
  • 9 I'm in Love
  • 10 Seventeen Ain't Young
  • 11 Ride, Ride, Ride
  • 12 Hide and Seek
  • 13 Bang Shang-A-Lang


    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}