The Beatles - Yellow Submarine (180 Gram Vinyl LP, Remastered, Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. The soundtrack to their trippy animated film "Yellow Submarine" is a gentle gem from 1969. It features hits such as the title track, "All Together Now" and "Hey, Bulldog" along with producer George Martin's score. This album scaled the chart to the #2 position in 1969. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.


  • 1 Yellow Submarine
  • 2 Only a Northern Song
  • 3 All Together Now
  • 4 Hey Bulldog
  • 5 It's All Too Much
  • 6 All You Need Is Love
  • 7 Pepperland
  • 8 Sea of Time
  • 9 Sea of Holes
  • 10 Sea of Monsters
  • 11 March of the Meanies
  • 12 Pepperland Laid Waist
  • 13 Yellow Submarine in Pepperland

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}