The Black Keys - Let's Rock (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the ninth studio album by The Black Keys. The long-awaited album, their first in five years, is a return to the straightforward rock of the singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney's early days as a band. Let's Rock was written, tracked live, and produced by Auerbach and Carney at Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville and features backing vocals from Leisa Hans and Ashley Wilcoxson.


  • -  -
  • 1 Shine a Little Light
  • 2 Eagle Birds
  • 3 Lo/Hi
  • 4 Walk Across the Water
  • 5 Tell Me Lies
  • 6 Every Little Thing
  • -  -
  • 1 Get Yourself Together
  • 2 Sit Around and Miss You
  • 3 Go
  • 4 Breaking Down
  • 5 Under the Gun
  • 6 Fire Walk with Me


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.