The Black Keys - Turn Blue (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Danger Mouse, Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney, TURN BLUE features 11 new tracks including the first single, 'Fever.' TURN BLUE was recorded at Sunset Sound in Hollywood during the summer of 2013 with additional recording done at the Key Club in Benton Harbor, MI and Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound in Nashville in early 2014. Of the new album, the band says TURN BLUE could refer to: A: Suffocation B: Sadness C: Numbness from extreme cold D: A Cleveland late night TV host from the 1960s named Ghoulardi or E: All of the above. Moreover, Carney comments, 'We are always trying to push ourselves when we make a record-not repeat our previous work but not abandon it either. On this record, we let the songs breathe and explored moods, textures and sounds. We're excited for the world to hear TURN BLUE.' This is the eighth full-length album from the duo and follows 2011's critically and commercially acclaimed EL CAMINO, which is now certified RIAA Platinum.


  • 1 Weight of Love
  • 2 In Time
  • 3 Turn Blue
  • 4 Fever
  • 5 Year in Review
  • 6 Bullet in the Brain
  • 7 It's Up to You Now
  • 8 Waiting on Words
  • 9 10 Lovers
  • 10 In Our Prime
  • 11 Gotta Get Away
  • 12 Weight of Love
  • 13 In Time
  • 14 Turn Blue
  • 15 Fever
  • 16 Year in Review
  • 17 Bullet in the Brain
  • 18 It's Up to You Now
  • 19 Waiting on Words
  • 20 10 Lovers
  • 21 In Our Prime
  • 22 Gotta Get Away


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}