The Cranberries - Roses (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Extended Backorder, Ships when available, message with any questions


Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Irish Alt-Rock quartet, their first studio album in 10 years. Roses contains 11 new songs produced by the band's old friend and collaborator Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur and Kaiser Chiefs). The album features the original Irish four-piece fronted by Dolores O'Riordan, who lit up the charts for over a decade with classics such as "Linger", "Dreams" and "Zombie". They've sold more than 30 million records, with four Top 20 Billboard albums and a total of eight hit singles.


  • 1 Conduct
  • 2 Tomorrow
  • 3 Fire & Soul
  • 4 Raining in My Heart
  • 5 Losing My Mind
  • 6 Schizophrenic Playboys
  • 7 Waiting in Walthamstow
  • 8 Show Me
  • 9 Astral Projections
  • 10 So Good
  • 11 Roses






How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.