The Cure - The Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Greatest Hits is a 2001 compilation album by The Cure. The band's relationship with longtime label Fiction Records came to a close, and The Cure were obliged to release one final album for the label. Robert Smith agreed to release a greatest hits album under the condition that he could choose the tracks himself. The subsequently released Greatest Hits features select singles from their then-25 year history, along with the two new tracks "Cut Here" and "Just Say Yes". All songs were newly remastered specifically for the collection. Includes classics like "Just Like Heaven," "Friday I'm In Love," "Close To Me," "Boys Don't Cry" and many others.


  • -  -
  • 1 Boys Don't Cry
  • 2 A Forest
  • 3 Let's Go to Bed
  • 4 The Walk
  • 5 The Lovecats
  • -  -
  • 1 Inbetween Days
  • 2 Close to Me
  • 3 Why Can't I Be You?
  • 4 Just Like Heaven
  • 5 Lullaby
  • -  -
  • 1 Lovesong
  • 2 Never Enough
  • 3 High
  • 4 Friday I'm in Love
  • -  -
  • 1 Mint Car
  • 2 Wrong Number
  • 3 Cut Here
  • 4 Just Say Yes


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}