The Dark Knight (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two LP set. 180 GM Vinyl. Soundtrack album for the 2008 Batman movie, the Dark Knight. Music composed by Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard. The Dark Knight is an American superhero film based on the DC Comics character Batman. The film is a sequel to 2005's Batman Begins, which rebooted the Batman film series after an eight-year hiatus. Actor Heath Ledger stars as the Joker. The CD contains 14 tracks of powerful punches of Batman's adventures of good vs evil.


  • 1 Why So Serious?
  • 2 I'm Not a Hero
  • 3 Harvey Two-Face
  • 4 Aggressive Expansion
  • 5 Always a Catch
  • 6 Blood on My Hands
  • 7 Little Push
  • 8 Like a Dog Chasing Cars
  • 9 I Am the Batman
  • 10 And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
  • 11 Agent of Chaos
  • 12 Introduce a Little Anarchy
  • 13 Watch the World Burn
  • 14 Dark Knight


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}