The Lumineers - The Lumineers 10th Anniversary Edition (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."

Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g wax, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging exclusive behind the scenes photos.

RELEASE DATE: 2/3/2023


  • 1 Flowers in Your Hair
  • 2 Classy Girls
  • 3 Submarines
  • 4 Ho Hey
  • 5 Slow It Down
  • 6 Stubborn Love
  • 7 Big Parade
  • 8 Charlie Boy
  • 9 Flapper Girl
  • 10 Morning Song
  • 11 Ain't Nobody's Problem
  • 12 This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
  • 13 Elouise
  • 14 Darlene
  • 15 Slow It Down (Live)
  • 16 Scotland



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.