The Neighbourhood - I Love You. (Explicit, 180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I Love You is the debut studio album by alt-rock band The Neighbourhood, which was released worldwide on April 22, 2013. The tracks on this album expresses a series of angst-ridden themes based on both the vibe and lyrical content of the songs. Bryan Sammis explained to Coup de Main magazine: "I think that at least in terms of the musical aspect of it, all of us try and get our own emotions out through our instruments, which is not always the easiest thing to do. I think for Jesse Rutherford lyrically, what I really like about him and about us as a band is that a lot of his lyrics aren't necessarily pre-ordained, because he's not trying to force it. A lot of his lyrics are off the top of his head when he first hears the song, because that makes it more natural, it's legitimately what he is thinking about and how he is feeling when he hears that song."


  • -  -
  • 1 How (Album Version) 5:13
  • 2 Afraid (Album Version) 4:10
  • -  -
  • 1 Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh) (Album Version) 3:56
  • 2 Sweater Weather (Album Version) 3:57
  • 3 Let It Go (Album Version) 3:15
  • -  -
  • 1 Alleyways (Album Version) 4:28
  • 2 W.D.Y.W.F.M? (Album Version) 4:13
  • 3 Flawless (Album Version) 4:04
  • -  -
  • 1 Female Robbery (Album Version) 3:26
  • 2 Staying Up (Album Version) 4:26
  • 3 Float (Album Version) 4:21




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.