The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $20.99
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Going To Hell is the second studio album from American rock band The Pretty Reckless. Originally released in 2014, the album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, making this the band's first Top 10 album on the chart. It spawned five singles, including "Heaven Knows," "Messed Up World" and Follow Me Down," all three of which reached #1 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Songs Chart. LP Packaging: Gatefold Jacket.

    Release Date: 3/18/2022

    • -  -
    • 1 Follow Me Down
    • 2 Going to Hell
    • 3 Heaven Knows
    • 4 House on a Hill
    • 5 Sweet Things
    • 6 Dear Sister
    • -  -
    • 1 Absolution
    • 2 Blame Me
    • 3 Burn
    • 4 Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
    • 5 Fncked Up World
    • 6 Waiting for a Friend

    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}