The Strokes - The New Abnormal (180 Gram Vinyl LP, Poster)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Adults Are Talking
  • 2 Selfless
  • 3 Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  • 4 Bad Decisions
  • 5 Eternal Summer
  • -  -
  • 1 At the Door
  • 2 Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
  • 3 Not the Same Anymore
  • 4 Ode to the Mets




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}