The Weeknd - Kiss Land (Explicit, CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After months of anticipation and speculation, The Weekend took to his socials to personally reveal that his sophomore full-length album, KISS LAND, will arrive September 10th in stores. KISS LAND follows up his unanimously celebrated platinum-selling 2012 debut, TRILOGY. Tapping into that same signature mystique, this second effort is an elegant pastiche of love, longing, and lust set to a futuristic soundtrack of shimmering keys, disruptive synths, and airy atmospherics. It's dark. It's dangerous. It's decidedly sexy. It's The Weekend.


  • 1 Professional
  • 2 The Town
  • 3 Adaptation
  • 4 Love in the Sky
  • 5 Belong to the World
  • 6 Live for
  • 7 Wanderlust
  • 8 Kiss Land
  • 9 Pretty
  • 10 Tears in the Rain





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}