The Weeknd - Thursday (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of this 2011 release, the second mixtape by Canadian recording artist The Weeknd. Thursday follows his critically acclaimed, Polaris Music Prize-nominated debut mixtape House of Balloons (2011). It's music incorporates downtempo, dubstep, dream pop, hip hop, rock and reggae styles. As with his previous works, Canadian producers Doc McKinney and Illangelo were responsible for production of the mixtape. Young Money artist Drake contributes guest vocals to the track "The Zone". Upon it's release, Thursday received generally positive reviews from critics, who drew comparisons to House of Balloons. "Rolling Stone" and "The Birds Part 1" were released as buzz singles to precede the mixtape's release.


  • 1 Lonely Star 5:49
  • 2 Life of the Party 4:57
  • 3 Thursday 5:19
  • 4 The Zone (Featuring Drake) 6:58
  • 5 The Birds Part 1 3:34
  • 6 The Birds Part 2 5:50
  • 7 Gone 8:07
  • 8 Rolling Stone 3:50
  • 9 Heaven or Las Vegas 5:53
  • 10 Valerie 4:46


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.