Third Eye Blind - A Collection (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

THIRD EYE BLIND / A COLLECTION - A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, originally released in 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun", "My Time in Exile" and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.


  • 1 Semi-Charmed Life (2006 Remaster) - Third Eye Blind
  • 2 Losing a Whole Year
  • 3 How's It Going to Be
  • 4 Jumper
  • 5 Graduate
  • 6 Never Let You Go
  • 7 Deep Inside of You
  • 8 10 Days Late
  • 9 Blinded (When I See You)
  • 10 Crystal Baller
  • 11 Forget Myself
  • 12 Can't Get Away
  • 13 Motorcycle Drive By
  • 14 My Time in Exile
  • 15 Palm Reader
  • 16 Tattoo of the Sun
  • 17 Wounded
  • 18 God of Wine
  • 19 Slow Motion




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.