Timbaland & Magoo - Welcome to Our World (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Welcome To Our World is the debut studio album by the Norfolk, VA duo Timbaland & Magoo. First released in 1997 by Blackground Records, the platinum selling album features guest appearances from artists such as Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and Playa. Known as a classic among duos in Hip-Hop history, the album features singles such as "Up Jumps Da Boogie," "Clock Strikes," and "Luv 2 Luv Ya."


  • 1 Beep Beep
  • 2 Feel It
  • 3 Up Jumps Da' Boogie
  • 4 Clock Strikes
  • 5 15 After Da' Hour
  • 6 Ms. Parker
  • 7 Luv 2 Luv U (Remix)
  • 8 Luv 2 Luv U
  • 9 Smoke in Da Air
  • 10 Intro Buddha
  • 11 Peepin' My Style
  • 12 Written' Rhymes
  • 13 Deep in Your Memory
  • 14 Clock Strikes (Remix)
  • 15 Sex Beat (Interlude)
  • 16 Man Undercover (Feat. Aaliyah)
  • 17 Joy (Feat. Ginuwine & Playa)
  • 18 Up Jumps Da' Boogie (Remix)





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.