TLC - Crazysexycool (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TLC - Title: CRAZYSEXYCOOL (Double LP) CrazySexyCool is the second studio album by American girl group TLC, originally released on November 15, 1994 by LaFace Records. Following the group's record deal, they released their debut album Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip (1992) which was met with positive reviews and commercial success. The album saw the group reunite with producers Dallas Austin, Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds and Jermaine Dupri as well as new collaborators Organized Noize and Chucky Thompson, and also featured contributions from Sean "Puffy" Combs who helped with the notable hip hop soul sound. CrazySexyCool featured hip hop beats, funk, deep grooves, propulsive rhythms and smooth production.

Creep contains a sample of 'Hey Young World' written by R. Walters and performed by Slick Rick published by Def American Songs Inc. courtesy of Def Jam Recordings Inc. "Switch" contains a sample of 'Mr. Big Stuff', written by J. Broussant, R. Williams, C. Washington. Performed by Jean Knight.

Featuring Jermaine Dupri, Sean "Puffy" Combs, Organized Noize Productions



  • -  -
  • 1 Intro-Iude
  • 2 Creep (LP Version)
  • 3 Kick Your Game
  • 4 Diggin' on You
  • -  -
  • 1 Case of the Fake People
  • 2 Crazysexycool-Interlude
  • 3 Red Light Special
  • 4 Waterfalls
  • -  -
  • 1 Intermission-Lude
  • 2 Let's Do It Again
  • 3 If I Was Your Girlfriend
  • 4 Sexy-Interlude
  • -  -
  • 1 Take Our Time
  • 2 Can I Get a Witness-Interlude
  • 3 Switch
  • 4 Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.