Tom Petty - Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 1993 collection. Greatest Hits is the biggest selling title in the band's illustrious catalog, with sales surpassing twelve million copies since it's release. The album contains nineteen classics including "American Girl," "Refugee," "Don't Come Around Here No More" and many others. The collection also features the singles from Tom Petty's solo album Full Moon Fever including "Free Fallin," "I Won't Back Down" and "Runnin' Down A Dream." Two 'new' songs were also featured: "Mary Jane's Last Dance" became one of Petty's most popular songs, reaching #14 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. The other new song on the album is a cover of the Thunderclap Newman hit "Something in the Air".


RELEASE DATE:   7/29/2016


  • -  -
  • 1 American Girl
  • 2 Breakdown
  • 3 Listen to Her Heart
  • 4 I Need to Know
  • 5 Refugee
  • -  -
  • 1 Don't Do Me Like That
  • 2 Even the Losers
  • 3 Here Comes My Girl
  • 4 The Waiting
  • 5 You Got Lucky
  • -  -
  • 1 Don't Come Around Here No More
  • 2 I Won't Back Down
  • 3 Runnin' Down a Dream
  • 4 Free Fallin'
  • -  -
  • 1 Learning to Fly
  • 2 Into the Great Wide Open
  • 3 Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • 4 Something in the Air


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}