Tove Lo - Dirt Femme (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi-platinum selling, GRAMMY® Award nominated artist Tove Lo has announced the forthcoming fifth studio album DIRT FEMME (Pretty Swede Records / mtheory). The album tracklist boasts an impressive lineup of special guests, including SG Lewis (appearing on two tracks), Channel Tres and First Aid Kit.

RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023


  • 1 No One Dies from Love
  • 2 Suburbia
  • 3 2 Die 4
  • 4 True Romance
  • 5 Grapefruit
  • 6 Cute & Cruel (Feat. First Aid Kit)
  • 7 Call on Me (With SG Lewis)
  • 8 Attention Whore (Feat. Channel Tres)
  • 9 Pineapple Slice (With SG Lewis)
  • 10 I'm to Blame
  • 11 Kick in the Head
  • 12 How Long




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}