• Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 sophomore album from Canadian Electronic artist Robert Alfons AKA Trust. After years of extensive touring, and garnering glowing praise from top international critics at Pitchfork, VICE and the Guardian UK for the 2012 Juno-nominated debut album TRST, Joyland is an eruption of guts, eels and joy.


  • 1 Slightly Floating
  • 2 Geryon
  • 3 Capitol
  • 4 Joyland
  • 5 Are We Arc?
  • 6 Icabod
  • 7 Four Gut
  • 8 Rescue, Mister
  • 9 Lost Souls / Eelings
  • 10 Peer Pressure
  • 11 Barely

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks