• Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sofi Tukker's debut full length Treehouse from 2018 release. Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern have released a stream of adventurous and innovative music beginning with their Grammy nominated debut single "Drinkee". Their bold take on dance pop explores joy, empowerment and liberation while seamlessly incorporating unexpected elements like contemporary Brazilian poetry, Japanese raps, and Andean string instruments. Treehouse is a Technicolor invitation into the world of Sofi Tukker.


  • 1 F*** They
  • 2 Energia
  • 3 Benadryl
  • 4 Batshit
  • 5 Good Time Girl
  • 6 Johny
  • 7 My Body Hurts
  • 8 The Dare
  • 9 Baby I'm a Queen
  • 10 Best Friend

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks