• Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Indie Rock band. The first single 'Happy Idiot' ignites a hearty introduction to SEEDS, catapulting out of the gate with an earnestly frenetic beat over a sweet sweet chorus of resignation. One thing that remains a constant with TV on the Radio is that there is no constant, and one curveball trounces another on SEEDS. The album was recorded at Federal Prism in Los Angeles and produced by guitarist David Andrew Sitek. black vinyl.


  • 1 Quartz
  • 2 Careful You
  • 3 Could You
  • 4 Happy Idiot
  • 5 Test Pilot
  • 6 Love Stained
  • 7 Ride
  • 8 Right Now
  • 9 Winter
  • 10 Lazerray
  • 11 Trouble
  • 12 Seeds
  • 13 Nobody Else (Bonus Track)
  • 14 Mystery Eyes (Bonus Track)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks