• Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Adrenaline Rush, released in 1997, is the third studio album by rap artist Twista. It was his second album nationally released, after his previous effort Resurrection was shelved outside of Chicago. The album had guest artists: Johnny P, Liffy Stokes, Miss Kane, Malif, Mayz and Turtle Banks. The first single off the album was "Emotions", a song which reworked the chorus of the Do or Die hit "Po Pimp" (on which Twista was featured). The single "Get It Wet" charted on the Billboard Hot 100 at #96. With very little airplay or radio play outside the midwest, it went Gold.


  • -  -
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Adrenaline Rush
  • 3 Death Before Dishonor
  • -  -
  • 1 It Feels So Good
  • 2 Overdose
  • 3 Mobster's Anthem
  • -  -
  • 1 Get Her in Tha Mood
  • 2 Emotions
  • 3 Unsolved Mystery
  • 4 Korrupt World
  • -  -
  • 1 Get It Wet
  • 2 No Remorse
  • 3 Emotions (Remix)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}