• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this soulful holiday release. This Is Christmas is the tenth studio album and first Christmas album by Luther Vandross released in 1995. This is Christmas lent it's name to a syndicated television special Vandross hosted which aired in November and December 1995, and featured songs from this album. Throughout his career, Vandross was an in-demand background vocalist for several different artists including Judy Collins, Chaka Khan, Bette Midler, Diana Ross, David Bowie, Janet Jackson, Barbra Streisand, Ben E. King, and Donna Summer. He later became the lead vocalist of the group Change. After Vandross left the group, he was signed to Epic Records as a solo artist and released his debut solo album in 1981. During his career, Vandross sold over 35 million records worldwide, and received eight Grammy Awards including Best Male R&B Vocal Performance four different times.


  • 1 With a Christmas Heart 4:04
  • 2 This Is Christmas (Album Version) 4:45
  • 3 The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody) (Album Version) 4:46
  • 4 Every Year, Every Christmas 5:06
  • 5 My Favorite Things 5:57
  • 6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 5:04
  • 7 I Listen to the Bells Duet with Darlene Love 6:07
  • 8 Please Come Home for Christmas 3:37
  • 9 A Kiss for Christmas 4:12
  • 10 O' Come All Ye Faithful 4:18

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks