• Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Two LP set. 180 GM Vinyl. Soundtrack album for the 2008 Batman movie, the Dark Knight. Music composed by Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard. The Dark Knight is an American superhero film based on the DC Comics character Batman. The film is a sequel to 2005's Batman Begins, which rebooted the Batman film series after an eight-year hiatus. Actor Heath Ledger stars as the Joker. The CD contains 14 tracks of powerful punches of Batman's adventures of good vs evil.


  • 1 Why So Serious?
  • 2 I'm Not a Hero
  • 3 Harvey Two-Face
  • 4 Aggressive Expansion
  • 5 Always a Catch
  • 6 Blood on My Hands
  • 7 Little Push
  • 8 Like a Dog Chasing Cars
  • 9 I Am the Batman
  • 10 And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
  • 11 Agent of Chaos
  • 12 Introduce a Little Anarchy
  • 13 Watch the World Burn
  • 14 Dark Knight

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks