• Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

These are the thoroughly awesome songs compiled on Peter Quill's mixtape in "Guardians of the Galaxy." Tyler Bates' score came out on album, too, but this soundtrack shot to #1, and here are the 12 reasons: "Moonage Daydream" David Bowie, "Cherry Bomb" Runaways, "Spirit in the Sky" Norman Greenbaum, "Go All the Way" Raspberries, "Escape (the Piña Colada Song)" Rupert Holmes, "I'm Not in Love" 10cc, "I Want You Back" Jackson 5, "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell and four more. Import vinyl pressing! Universal Germany.


  • 1 Hooked on a Feeling - Blue Swede
  • 2 Go All the Way - Raspberries
  • 3 Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
  • 4 Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
  • 5 Fooled Around and Fell in Love - Elvin Bishop
  • 6 I Want You Back - Jackson 5
  • 7 I'm Not in Love - 10CC
  • 8 Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
  • 9 Cherry Bomb - the Runaways
  • 10 Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
  • 11 O-O-H Child - the Five Stairsteps
  • 12 Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks