Various Artists - Pokemon 25: The Album (Yellow Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $25.49
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting new compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with SineadHarnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane. Fans can keep up with the latest news for P25 Music and more celebrations across the franchise on Pokémon's 25th anniversary website at Pokemon. Com/25

Release Date: 2/25/2022


  • 1 Katy Perry, "Electric"
  • 2 Jax Jones, "Phases (With Sinead Harnett)"
  • 3 Mabel, "Take It Home"
  • 4 Lil Yachty, "Believing"
  • 5 J Balvin, "Ten Cuidado"
  • 6 Cyn, "Wonderful"
  • 7 Vince Staples, "Got 'Em"
  • 8 Louane, "Game Girl"
  • 9 Tierra Whack, "Art Show"
  • 10 Post Malone, "Only Wanna Be with You (Pokémon 25 Version)"


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}