Various Artists - Punk Rock Christmas (Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition SPLATTER vinyl pressing of the much loved Christmas album that features a stocking full of real deal punk rawkers showing their love for the holiday classics!

Includes performances by Iggy Pop, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish, The Suicide Machines, UK Subs, Anti-Nowhere League, The Vibrators and more!


RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


  • 1 The Suicide Machines - You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  • 2 Slaughter and the Dogs - Run Rudolph Run
  • 3 The Vibrators - Merry Christmas Everybody
  • 4 Unwritten Law - Please Come Home for Christmas
  • 5 UK Subs - Hey Santa Claus!
  • 6 Anti-Nowhere League - Let It Snow
  • 7 Reel Big Fish - Little Drummer Boy
  • 8 Battalion of Saints - Jingle Bells
  • 9 Eddie and the Hot Rods - It Feels Like Christmas
  • 10 The Members - Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus
  • 11 45 Grave - the Snow Miser Song
  • 12 Smash Mouth - Snoopy's Christmas
  • 13 Hoist the Colors - O Holy Night
  • 14 Templeton Pek - Driving Home for Christmas
  • 15 Iggy Pop - White Christmas





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.