Vision String Quartet - Spectrum (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new vinyl "Spectrum" by the vision string quartet presents 13 songs composed, arranged and produced by the four young musicians from Berlin themselves. Inspired by folk, pop, rock, funk, minimal and singer-songwriter music, Jakob Encke (violin), Daniel Stoll (violin), Sander Stuart (viola) and Leonard Disselhorst (cello) have embarked on a journey to their very own sound and genre. The result is an unprecedented musical adventure without borders, shaped by personal experiences, new and old encounters as well as subtle impressions from various cultures. They create a whole world of sounds with just their four string instruments - from guitar, ukulele and bass to bongos or a complete drum set.


  • 1 Sailor
  • 2 Willi's Farewell
  • 3 Copenhagen
  • 4 Travellers
  • 5 Paraglider
  • 6 The Shoemaker
  • 7 Fjordeby
  • 8 Liquorice
  • 9 Samba
  • 10 Alternative Endings
  • 11 Run to You


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}