Wallows - Tell Me That It's Over (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Ever-evolving band Wallows announce their highly anticipated sophomore album, Tell Me That It's Over. The album was produced by the multi-Grammy Award winning Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele) and contains 10 tracks informed by everything from lo-fi post-punk to indie-folk to early-'90s dance-pop psychedelia.


  • -  -
  • 1 Hard to Believe
  • 2 I Don't Want to Talk
  • 3 Especially You
  • 4 At the End of the Day
  • 5 Marvelous
  • -  -
  • 1 Permanent Price
  • 2 Missing Out
  • 3 Hurts Me
  • 4 That's What I Get
  • 5 Guitar Romantic Search Adventure



    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}