Weezer - Ok Human (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 release, the 14th studio album from the alt-rock band led by Rivers Cuomo. Features the single "All My Favorite Songs".


  • 1 All My Favorite Songs
  • 2 Aloo Gobi
  • 3 Grapes of Wrath
  • 4 Numbers
  • 5 Playing My Piano
  • 6 Mirror Image
  • 7 Screens
  • 8 Bird with a Broken Wing
  • 9 Dead Roses
  • 10 Everything Happens for a Reason
  • 11 Here Comes the Rain
  • 12 La Brea Tar Pits


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.