Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Weezer (The Black Album) was produced by TV On The Radio's Dave Sitek, with whom the band worked for the first time. The album's songs were entirely written on piano by frontman Rivers Cuomo for the first time in Weezer history, creating some of the most satisfyingly awesome songs in the entire hits-filled Weezer catalog. With band members switching up instruments in the studio, and choruses filtered through Sitek's own encyclopedic musical references of everything from Gorillaz to Can to Pink Floyd, Weezer (The Black Album) is the bold next step in the winning streak of acclaimed albums they've released since 2014.


  • 1 Can't Knock the Hustle
  • 2 Zombie Bastards
  • 3 High As a Kite
  • 4 Living in L.A
  • 5 Piece of Cake
  • 6 I'm Just Being Honest
  • 7 Too Many Thoughts in My Head
  • 8 The Prince Who Wanted Everything
  • 9 Byzantine
  • 10 California Snow


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.