Weezer - Weezer (Red Album) (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Weezer (also known as The Red Album) is the sixth studio album by Weezer, released on June 3, 2008. Rick Rubin and Jacknife Lee both produced parts of the album, with the band producing a handful of tracks themselves. Like the group's 1994 debut album Weezer, other band members contributed to songwriting. This is the first and, so far, the only Weezer album to feature lead vocals from all four band members. The album also features more musical experimentation in comparison to their previous efforts, especially shown in such songs as "Dreamin'", "The Angel and The One" and "The Greatest Man That Ever Lived". Two official singles were released from the album-"Pork and Beans" and "Troublemaker"-with both becoming successful modern rock songs.


  • 1 Troublemaker (Side A)
  • 2 The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn) (Side A)
  • 3 Pork and Beans (Side A)
  • 4 Heart Songs (Side A)
  • 5 Everybody Get Dangerous (Side A)
  • 6 Dreamin' (Side B)
  • 7 Thought I Knew (Side B)
  • 8 Cold Dark World (Side B)
  • 9 Automatic (Side B)
  • 10 The Angel and the One (Side B)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}