Weezer - Weezer (Teal Album) (Black Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.


  • -  -
  • 1 Africa
  • 2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  • 3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  • 4 Take on Me
  • 5 Happy Together
  • -  -
  • 1 Paranoid
  • 2 Mr. Blue Sky
  • 3 No Scrubs
  • 4 Billie Jean
  • 5 Stand By Me



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}