Whitesnake - Restless Heart (2021 Remix, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $28.88
  • Regular price $33.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g Silver Vinyl 2LP!


In the wake of Whitesnake's massive global success, the band's founder and lead singer, David Coverdale, set out to record his third solo album in 1995. However, the plan was derailed when pressure from his record label forced him to change course and release Restless Heart under the David Coverdale & Whitesnake moniker. Despite the changes, the 1997 album was a Top 40 hit in the U.K. Surprisingly, the record was never released in the U.S. That changes with the fall 2021 release of Restless Heart on Deluxe Edition 180-gram silver vinyl, featuring the newly remixed version of the album that's closer to the sound Coverdale initially intended for his solo release.


  • 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2021 Remix



  • -  -
  • 1 Restless Heart
  • 2 You're So Fine
  • 3 Can't Go on
  • 4 Crying
  • -  -
  • 1 Take Me Back Again
  • 2 Anything You Want
  • 3 Too Many Tears
  • -  -
  • 1 All in the Name of Love
  • 2 Your Precious Love
  • 3 Can't Stop Now
  • 4 Woman Trouble Blue
  • -  -
  • 1 Stay with Me
  • 2 Oi (Theme for An Imaginary Drum Solo)
  • 3 Don't Fade Away
  • 4 Can't Go on


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}