X Ambassadors - The Beautiful Liar (Explicit, Yellow Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $28.49
  • Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited marigold colored vinyl LP pressing. On their 3rd full-length album, The Beautiful Liar, the multi-platinum-selling alt-rock band X Ambassadors pay homage to beloved fictions of their childhood, sharing songs that tell the tale of a blind teenage girl discovering her long-dormant superpowers. It's the latest and most ambitious outcome of the band's hyper-creative tendencies. They have augmented the album's storytelling component by weaving in a series of interludes between songs that propel it's wildly original plot forward.


  • 1 Chapter One: The Sleeping Giant
  • 2 Beautiful Liar
  • 3 My Own Monster
  • 4 Adrenaline
  • 5 Bullshit
  • 6 Chapter Two: Enter the Shadow
  • 7 Conversations with My Friends
  • 8 I Can See the Light
  • 9 Palo Santo
  • 10 Theater of War
  • 11 A Brief Word from Our Sponsors-
  • 12 Love Is Death
  • 13 Somebody Who Knows
  • 14 Okay
  • 15 Reincarnated
  • 16 Author's Note


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}