Xxxtentacion - Skins (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $56.99
  • Regular price $59.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited blue and black splatter vinyl LP pressing. Posthumous album from the late Xxxtentacion. Tragically slain earlier this year, Xxxtentacion left an indelible mark on culture and music in his all too brief 20 years on this planet. His legacy and music will go on to live forever. Skins showcases a true artist at the height of his powers only growing stronger as he remains the voice of his generation.


  • 1 Introduction
  • 2 Gaurdian Angel
  • 3 Train Food
  • 4 Whoa (Mind in Awe)
  • 5 Bad!
  • 6 Staring at the Sky
  • 7 One Minute (Feat. Kanye West & Travis Barker)
  • 8 Difference (Interlude)
  • 9 I Don't Let Go
  • 10 What Are You So Afraid of


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}