• Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited CD/Blu-Ray edition. Fragile is the fourth in a series of remixed and expanded Yes Classics. The album has been mixed for 5. 1 Surround Sound from the original multi track studio masters by Steven Wilson and is fully approved by Yes. The CD features a completely new stereo album mix by Wilson plus six additional tracks and four newly mixed from multi-track – ‘We Have Heaven’ (full mix), ‘South Side of the Sky’ (early version), ‘All Fighters Past’ (previously unreleased), ‘We Have Heaven’ (A-capella) mixed by SW + ‘Roundabout’ (rehearsal take/early mix) and ‘Mood for Another Day’ (alternate take of ‘Mood for a Day’). Blu-ray (All region) features 5. 1 PCM Surround Sound and High Resolution Stereo mixes (24bit/96khz) and in DTS-HD MA 5. 1 (24bit/96khz). Blu-ray also features the original album mix in a hi res flat transfer from the original stereo master tape source (24bit/192khz). Also features the six additional tracks. Exclusive features include full album instrumental mixes by Steven Wilson, Blu-ray exclusive features two additional alternate takes, a full album needle drop of an original UK vinyl pressing and US promo singles edits as needle drops. Original Roger Dean artwork expanded and restored with material from the Roger Dean archive and with full approval of the artist. Presented in a mini vinyl replica format with new sleeve notes by writer Sid Smith along with rare photos and archive material.



  • 1 Roundabout
  • 2 Cans & Brahms
  • 3 We Have Heaven
  • 4 South Side of the Sky
  • 5 Five Percent for Nothing
  • 6 Long Distance Runaround
  • 7 The Fish
  • 8 Mood for a Day
  • 9 Heart of the Sunrise


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}