• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Brett Young has captured the hearts of fans everywhere through his honest lyrics and West Coast-meets-Southern sound, aptly dubbed "Caliville" style. His self-titled, debut album on BMLG Records was recorded in Nashville with producer Dann Huff (Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett, Steven Tyler) and features 11 of the 12 tracks co-written by Brett, including his debut #1 single "Sleep Without You" whose accompanying video has amassed over 10.8 million views.


  • 1 Sleep Without You (Side A)
  • 2 Close Enough (Side A)
  • 3 Like I Loved You (Side A)
  • 4 In Case You Didn't Know (Side A)
  • 5 Olivia Mae (Side A)
  • 6 Left Side of Leavin' (Side A)
  • 7 You Ain't Here to Kiss Me (Side B)
  • 8 Back on the Wagon (Side B)
  • 9 Makin' Me Say (Side B)
  • 10 Memory Won't Let Me (Side B)
  • 11 Beautiful Believer (Side B)
  • 12 Mercy (Side B)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks